My Cart
Close

Pure Production | Swiss Weeds Blue

Pure Production | Swiss Weeds Blue | CBD Cannabis

Pure Production
Swiss Weeds Blue

SFr. 14.00 SFr. 21.50

2g

The Swiss Weeds Blue grown Indoor by Pure Production is a strain type Sativa, has a CBD content of 16.5% and a THC of 0.78%.

Swiss Weeds blue consists of 100% Swiss hemp flowers with premium indoor quality (pesticide-free from controlled cultivation) and complies with Swiss legislation, according to which the tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) intoxicating content (THC) must be less than 1%. The Swiss Weeds blue flower has a pleasant fruity and fresh taste, which is rounded off with a sweet note.

The Swiss Weeds Blue was born and raised in Switzerland, more precisely in the Canton of Argovie. It only contains high quality cannabis flowers and Pure Production guarantees a 100% Swiss production. The hemp does not contain any tobacco or added-products such as nicotine. No pesticides used.
Hemp buds are sold in hermetic packaging preserving their taste and smell for weeks.

Pure Production offers their customers 100% transparency on all products. You can recall the respective laboratory certificate of all their products bei entering the LOT number from the packaging onto their website.

uWeed only sells legal cannabis products, also known as CBD cannabis (cannabidiol), containing less than 1% THC and without psychoactive effects when consumed.

INGREDIENTS
Indoor CBD hemp

CONTENT
2g

Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

Pure Production | Swiss Weeds Blue

Pure Production | Swiss Weeds Blue | CBD Blüten

Pure Production
Swiss Weeds Blue

SFr. 21.50

2g

Swiss Weeds Blue sind Indoor von Pure Production angebaut CBD-reiche Hanfblüten. Der cannabis ist Sativa, hat einen CBD-Gehalt von 16.5% und der THC Anteil liegt bei 0.78%.

Swiss Weeds Blue besteht zu 100% aus Schweizer Hanfblüten mit Premium Indoor Qualität (pestizidfrei aus kontrolliertem Anbau) und entspricht der Schweizer Gesetzgebung, wonach der rauschbewirkende Tetrahydrocannabinol-Gehalt (THC) weniger als 1% betragen muss. Die Swiss Weeds blue Blüte besitzt einen angenehmen fruchtigen und frischen Geschmack, welcher mit einer süssen Note abgerundet wird.

Hanfknospen werden in luftdichten Verpackungen verkauft, die ihren Geschmack und Duft über Wochen erhalten.

Pure Production bietet allen Kunden 100% Transparenz für alle Produkte. Die Wertschöpfungs- und Verfolgungskette ist einzigartig und ermöglicht es Ihnen, das entsprechende Analysenzertifikat Ihres Produkts abzurufen. Tragen Sie einfach die LOT auf der Verpackung ein.

uWeed verkauft ausschließlich legale Cannabisprodukte aus sogenanntem CBD Cannabis (Cannabidiol), die weniger als 1% THC enthalten und keine psychotropen oder psychoaktiven Wirkungen für den Konsumenten haben. Unsere Produkte sind zu 100% CH-Gesetzeskonform.

ZUTATEN
Indoor CBD Blüten

INHALT
2g

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.