My Cart
Close

uWeed | Harlequin CBD hemp plant

uWeed | Harlequin CBD hemp plant | CBD Stecklinge

uWeed
Harlequin CBD hemp plant

SFr. 500.00

Harlequin is a 75/25 sativa-dominant strain. A hybrid of Columbian gold, a Nepalese indica, Thai and Swiss genetics. This genetic is the absolute profit bomb! With up to 1.5 kg per m2. A hybrid Columbian gold, a Nepalese indica, Thai and Swiss genetics.

Shipping
For an additional charge, we deliver cuttings in quantities of 1000 and higher to you in every Swiss city or town with our express courier. For an additional charge of CHF 250, a delivery of less than 1000 items to any Swiss city or town is possible.

Pickup
You can also pick up your order of 100 items or more personally in the Zurich area.

Please note that commercial use is exclusively permitted under artificial (indoor) lighting. Use of CBD cuttings is not permitted in agriculture. You can find more information in the leaflet from the Federal Office for Agriculture. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that hemp cultivation is subject to registration in certain cantons. We recommend that you enquire accordingly prior to engaging in cultivation. The right to return and the legal warranty do not apply to this article. Complaints can be taken for a maximum of 24 hours after receipt.
Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

uWeed | Harlequin CBD Steckling

uWeed | Harlequin CBD Steckling | CBD Stecklinge

uWeed
Harlequin CBD Steckling

SFr. 500.00

Harlequin ist ein 75/25 sativa-dominanter Stamm. Eine Kreuzung zwischen Kolumbia Gold, einer nepalesischen Indica, thailändischen und schweizer Genetik. Diese genetik ist die absolute Ertragsbombe! Mit bis zu 1,5 KG pro m2. Eine Kreuzung zwischen Kolumbia Gold, einer nepalesischen Indica, thailändischen und schweizer Genetik.

Versand
Ab 1000 Stück liefern wir Ihnen gegen einen Aufpreis die Stecklinge mit unserem Express-Kurier in jede schweizer Stadt. Gegen einen Aufpreis von 250 CHF ist auch eine Lieferung mit weniger als 1000 Stück in jede schweizer Stadt möglich.

Abholung
Sie können Ihre Bestellung ab 100 Stück auch selbst bei uns im Raum Zürich abholen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die gewerbliche Nutzung ausschliesslich unter künstlichem Licht (Indoor) erlaubt ist. Die CBD Stecklinge dürfen nicht in der Landwirtschaft genutzt werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Merkblatt des Bundesamtes für Landwirtschaft. Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass in bestimmten Kantonen der Hanfanbau meldepflichtig ist. Wir empfehlen Ihnen sich vor dem Anbau entsprechend zu informieren. Das Rückgaberecht und die gesetzliche Gewährleistung sind für diesen Artikel ausgeschlossen. Reklamationen können bis maximal 24h nach Eintreffen entgegen genommen werden.

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.