My Cart

Close

FREE shipping on all orders from CHF 35.-

Bergkrut | Over the Top

Bergkrut | Over the Top | CBD Cannabis

Bergkrut
Over the Top

SFr. 25.00

The Over the Top grown Outdoor by Bergkrut is a strain type Hybrid, has a CBD content of 18% and a THC of <1%.

The variety of 70% Sativa and 30% Indica is a harmonious blend, typical of rich mountain flowers. The flowers smell mildly bitter and stimulate all olfactory sensors with their natural, voluminous taste. Over the Top is the new hobbyhorse of Bergkrut and convinces with its balanced consumption.
Bergkrut is a biological outdoor hemp from the Bündner mountains. The plants grow free of fertilizer, pollutants and noise at 1'101 meters above sea level. A mild smoking experience for connoisseurs of authentic products

The Over the Top was born and raised in Switzerland, more precisely in the Canton of Grisons. It only contains high quality cannabis flowers and Bergkrut guarantees a 100% Swiss production. The hemp does not contain any tobacco or added-products such as nicotine.
Hemp buds are sold in hermetic packaging preserving their taste and smell for weeks.

uWeed only sells legal cannabis products, also known as CBD cannabis (cannabidiol), containing less than 1% THC and without psychoactive or psychoactiv effects when consumed.
Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

Bergkrut | Over the Top

Bergkrut | Over the Top | CBD Blüten

Bergkrut
Over the Top

SFr. 25.00

Over the Top sind Outdoor von Bergkrut angebaut CBD-reiche Hanfblüten. Der cannabis ist Hybrid, hat einen CBD-Gehalt von 17% und der THC Anteil liegt bei 0.73%.

Die Sorte aus 70% Sativa und 30% Indica ist eine harmonische Mischung, typisch für gehaltvolle Blüten in der Bergregion. Die Blüten riechen mild-herb und stimulieren alle Riechsensoren durch den natürlichen, voluminösen Geschmack. Over the Top ist das neue Steckenpferd von Bergkrut und überzeugt beim Konsum durch die ausgewogenen Balance. 
Bergkrut ist ein biologischer Outdoor-Genusshanf aus den Bündner Bergen. Die Pflanzen wachsen frei von Düngemittel, Schadstoffen und Lärm auf 1‘101 M.ü.M. Ein mildes Raucherlebnis für Geniesser von authentischen Produkten. 


Hanfknospen werden in luftdichten Verpackungen verkauft, die ihren Geschmack und Duft über Wochen erhalten.

uWeed verkauft ausschließlich legale Cannabisprodukte aus sogenanntem CBD Cannabis (Cannabidiol), die weniger als 1% THC enthalten und keine psychotropen oder psychoaktiven Wirkungen für den Konsumenten haben. Unsere Produkte sind zu 100% CH-Gesetzeskonform. 
Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.